Aging Services for Communities | 507.364.5663

Service Area... Serving Those Throughout Southern Minnesota


Currently we offer in-home Home-Management Services in the following areas:


  • Blue Earth County - Amboy, Eagle Lake, Garden City, Good Thunder, Lake Crystal, Madison Lake, Mankato, Mapleton, Pemberton, Saint Clair, Skyline, Vernon Center, etc.
  • Brown County - Cobden, Comfrey, Evan, Hanska, New Ulm, Searles, Sleepy Eye, Springfield, Leavenworth, etc.
  • Dakota County - Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion, West St. Paul.
  • Faribault County - Blue Earth, Bricelyn, Delavan, Easton, Elmore, Frost, Kiester, Minnesota Lake, Walters, Wells, Winnebago, etc.
  • Freeborn County - Albert Lea, Alden, Clarks Grove, Conger, Emmons, Freeborn, Geneva, Glenville, Hartland, Hayward, Hollandale, Manchester, Myrtle, Twin Lakes, etc.
  • LeSueur County - Cleveland, Cordova, Elysian, Heidelberg, Kasota, Kilkenny, LeCenter, LeSueur, Montgomery, Waterville, etc.
  • Nicollet County - Courtland, Lafayette, Nicollet, North Mankato, Saint Peter, New Sweden, Klossner, etc.
  • Rice County - Cannon City, Dundas, Faribault, Lonsdale, Morristown, Millersburg, Nerstrand, Northfield, Shieldsville, Veseli, Warsaw, Webster, etc.
  • Scott County - Belle Plaine, Blakeley, Elko, New Market, Jordan, Lydia, Marystown, Prior Lake, Savage, Shakopee, New Prague, etc.
  • Sibley County - Arlington, Gaylord, Gibbon, Green Isle, Henderson, New Auburn, Winthrop, Jessenland, Rush River, etc.
  • Waseca County - Janesville, Elysian, New Richland, Otisco, Smiths Mill, Waldorf, Waseca, etc.


We would love to help you or your loved one live life to its fullest! Contact us today for more information.